#Soundkartell #deinMusikblog #deineMusik

Review: CHILI

Feature: Ungemach

Track: Gene Caberra „Dance Tonight“

Track: Beharie „Point of View“

Feature: ANOKI

Review: Helena Gao

Review: Esthére

Review: GEO

Feature: Simen Mitlid EP Release „Social“

Review: Agnes Matsdotter

Review: Helena Deland

Review: The Hails

Review: Besphrenz

Review: Bay Ledges

Review: meija

Review: Rome Is Not A Town „Tender Arms Power Heels“


Review: Hector Who Lived

Review: aomame


Review: Valencia

Track: Ryan Sheridan „Get Yourself Together“

Feature: Fieh Album „In the Sun in the Rain“

Review: COSIE

Feature: Bedroom Eyes

Feature: Black Sea Dahu „I Am My Mother“

Feature: Árný Márgrét

Review: praytell.

Album: „Marlon“ von Mavi Phoenix

Review: Brimheim

Sziget Festival 2022 – Neuer Headliner

Track: Boy Omega „Kids“

Track: Ungemach „Das Ende im Stacheldraht“

Track: Rome is not a Town „Follow Me Home“

Review: Ryan Egan

Review: Maximillian

Review: Rosa Linn

Review: Eddie Berman „Broken English“

Track: Bedroom Eyes – „Paul Westerberg“

Review: NØX

Review: Lleoh

Review: George Woodford

Review: Jaya Merichau

Review: Kicker Dibs & Flinte „Ich hasse es“

Track: OK KID – Cold Brew (Kaffee warm 4)

Interview: Saitün

Review: RUMLE

Review: Henriette Sennenvaldt

Debütalbum: ANXIOUS „Little Green House“

Track: Árný Margrét „akureyri“

Feature: Lars Bygdén „One Last Time for Love“

Videopremiere: Black Sea Dahu – Affection

Review: AGGi DiX

Review: Buddy Wright

Track: ANOKI „Irgendwann wird alles leichter“

Track: Fieh „Telephone Girl“

Track: Lars Bygdén „One Last Time for Love“

Track: Simen Mitlid „DNA“

David Bowie Hommage 2

David Bowie Hommage Teil 1

Feature: Gaspar Narby

Review: Gameboy_98

Review: The Love Buzz

Review: Kean Kavanagh

Review: Emma Oliver

Review: Edward Vanzet

Review: Blake Scott

Review: Lotus Noir

Review: Carte Blanche

Review: The Reytons

Comic: „Starman – David Bowie’s Ziggy Stardust Years“ Reinhard Kleist

Album: „Mind Dawns“ Distance Dealer

Review: Floodlights

Review: Floodlights

Review: Antsy

Review: Interstellar Bungalow

Review: Wyldest

Review: Roofman

Album „Vega Vega“ Subshine

Review: Psari

Track: The Planetoids „Falling Gently“

Review: jamie libero

Review: Mina Okabe

Review: DØSSI

Track: Gaspar Narby – So Bored

Review: Hugh F

Review: Billy Barker

Review: Milly Thimaras

Review: Coumarin

Vorankündigung: Sziget Festival 2022

Review: Barbro

Review: Francisco Sonur

Review: Malady

Review: Sacha Bernardson

Weihnachtsvorfreude mit KYTES neuem Song „hello (and it’s christmas)“

Feature: Sarah Lesch „TRIGGERWARNUNG“

Review: Lukas Vanggaard

Review: Filip Bele

Preview: EP „Coordinates Remain“ Lasse Matthiessen

Feature: Poppy Ackroyd „Pause“