#Soundkartell #deinMusikblog #deineMusik

Interview mit der Band JANTE

Review: JANTE EP „Blick ins Leise

Review: Katy Kirby

Feature: Klawuta

Feature: Vilnes „Back to the Start“

Feature: Kristoffer Bolander „3“

Review: Adult Bodies

Review: Vola Tila

Review: Namelle

Review: Victoria Bigelow

Review: Alex Tierney

Review: Sara Jevo

Review: Maude Latour

Review: Blæst

Review: Jo Yonderly

Track: Vilnes „Show Me the Love“

Album-Tipp: Lea Porcelain „Choirs To Heaven“

Review: David Schmid

Review: Cory Singer

Feature: Anders Enda Barnet „You Are The River“

Review: Kannheiser

Review: her tree

Review: Boi Borzoi

Review: Leah Sykes

Review: KODI

Feature: Lea Lu „Everything Is On Fire“

Review: Julie Pavon

Single-Tipp: “Stuck in Quarantine” (feat. Cityreal & Roman Clarke) von Jérémie & The Delicious Hounds

Track: Kristoffer Bolander „Evelyn“

Debütsingle: „Noman“ Emie Nathan

Review: You, Nothing.

Feature: People Club EP „Take Me Home“

Track: ADESSE „Diamant“

Track: David Keenan „Peter O’Toole’s Drinking Stories“

Track: Charli Adams „Cheer Captain“

Track: Anders Enda Barnet „Easy To Love“

Review: Emma McGrath

Feature: SHAED „Osaka“

Feature: Leslie Clio „Millionaire“

Album-Tipp: „Colourwave“ von Belau

Review: TYDES

Review: Poptones

Feature: Beharie EP „Beharie // Beharie“

Review: Luca Stereo

Review: Kindsight

Feature: LOI im Interview

Review: Justina Shandler

Review: PIPI

Feature: Benedikt „Balcony Dream“

Review: Tiffany Lee

Review: Boz Hayward

Review: Elsker Dig For Altid

Review: ALDO

Review: People Club „Damn“

Frank Goosen - Sweat Dreams

Buchtipp: Frank Goosen „Sweet Dreams – Rücksturz in die Achtziger“

Review: Summer Sleep

Review: Harry Fenn

Review: DAVID44

Review: Nite Tides

Album-Tipp: Ben Howard „Collections From The Whiteout“

Review: lil cat

Review: Paper Dog

Interview: Ziggy Alberts über „searching for freedom“

Review: Beharie „Won’t You Let Me Go“

Review: Amanda Aasa

Review: LOVAD

Review: Josefine

Review: Kai Cult

Album: Ziggy Alberts – „searching for freedom“

Feature: Rikke Normann „the art of letting go“

Review: Carter James

Review: Solå

Review: Happyalone.

Rezension: When Saints Go Machine „Emotional“

Review: Girlcrush

Review: Bryony

Single-Tipp „Samme Nummer“ von UNG-SKAB

Review: Isabelle Eberdean

Review: Swimsuit Issue

Review: Pat Absent

Review: „Rosehips“ A.VJU

Feature: Jake Isaac

Video: Jake Isaac „Gold“

Review: Pikekyss

Review: Szim

Video: Slothrust – „Cranium“

Feature: Wyvern Lingo

Feature: The Entrepreneurs

Review: Jogger

Review: Cormac Looby

Review: Ida Fiona


Video: Rikke Normann „i dunno love“

Video: Wyvern Lingo “Rapture”

Review: Kaizer

Review: Wilma Nea

Review: Kristian Finne Kristensen „Underbelly“

Review: Britz

Review: mp.oxford