#Soundkartell #deinMusikblog #deineMusik

Review: Only Sun


Review: Aze

Debütalbum „The Love Equivalent“ Pair

Track: Lasse Matthiessen „Emotional“

Review: RISCAS

Review: Monico Blonde

Track „Buckle Up“ CROOK

Rezension: Minor Majority „Kiss Off“

Review: Gustaf

Review: The Men

Review: Caleido

Review: A Mess

Review: Annika Rose

Feature: Kefeider Interview

Review: Charis

Review: Bleak Soul

Rezension: Hudson Taylor „Searching For the Answers“

Review: The Wha

Feature: Beharie „Beharie, the Third“

Review: NikoCorlin

Review: Vaaje

Feature: Gene Caberra

Track: Minor Majority „The Best of Us“

Review: Roleplay

Review: Juice Webster

Review: Anna Bodotter

Review: Bones and Jones

Track: Dan Mangan “In Your Corner (for Scott Hutchison)”

Trackvorstellung: Kefeider „Without You“

Feature: Ryan Sheridan „Americana“

Track: Hudson Taylor „Hold Out Hope“

Review: Uden Ord

Review: Neu Sierra

JANTE – Alles gut

Feature: Boy Omega „It’s Dangerous To Go Alone! Take This.“

Review: CHILI

Feature: Ungemach

Track: Gene Caberra „Dance Tonight“

Track: Beharie „Point of View“

Feature: ANOKI

Review: Helena Gao

Review: Esthére

Review: GEO

Feature: Simen Mitlid EP Release „Social“

Review: Agnes Matsdotter

Review: Helena Deland

Review: The Hails

Review: Besphrenz

Review: Bay Ledges

Review: meija

Review: Rome Is Not A Town „Tender Arms Power Heels“


Review: Hector Who Lived

Review: aomame


Review: Valencia

Track: Ryan Sheridan „Get Yourself Together“

Feature: Fieh Album „In the Sun in the Rain“

Review: COSIE

Feature: Bedroom Eyes

Feature: Black Sea Dahu „I Am My Mother“

Feature: Árný Márgrét

Review: praytell.

Album: „Marlon“ von Mavi Phoenix

Review: Brimheim

Sziget Festival 2022 – Neuer Headliner

Track: Boy Omega „Kids“

Track: Ungemach „Das Ende im Stacheldraht“

Track: Rome is not a Town „Follow Me Home“

Review: Ryan Egan

Review: Maximillian

Review: Rosa Linn

Review: Eddie Berman „Broken English“

Track: Bedroom Eyes – „Paul Westerberg“

Review: NØX

Review: Lleoh

Review: George Woodford

Review: Jaya Merichau

Review: Kicker Dibs & Flinte „Ich hasse es“

Track: OK KID – Cold Brew (Kaffee warm 4)

Interview: Saitün

Review: RUMLE

Review: Henriette Sennenvaldt

Debütalbum: ANXIOUS „Little Green House“

Track: Árný Margrét „akureyri“

Feature: Lars Bygdén „One Last Time for Love“

Videopremiere: Black Sea Dahu – Affection

Review: AGGi DiX

Review: Buddy Wright

Track: ANOKI „Irgendwann wird alles leichter“

Track: Fieh „Telephone Girl“

Track: Lars Bygdén „One Last Time for Love“

Track: Simen Mitlid „DNA“

David Bowie Hommage 2

David Bowie Hommage Teil 1

Feature: Gaspar Narby

Review: Gameboy_98

Review: The Love Buzz