#Soundkartell #deinMusikblog #deineMusik

Rezension: Grandaddy „Blu Wav“

Track: Ellison „Quiet Streets“

Review: Jonahh

Review: T.R. Burge

Review: Cayo Coco


Review: Windmills

Review: The Undercover Dream Lovers

Rezension: Tom Odell „Black Friday“

Review: Noras have


Review: The Lost Weekend

Review: PRISMA

Track: Tal Arditi „I Wanna Cry“

Track: No King. No Crown – People’s Reactions

Review: Kodiak Arcade

Review: Otis Mensah

Review: Linus and the Moon

Review: Pastel

Club Award Hamburg

Review: Kropp

Review: Megzz

Review: RIVALS

Review: M. Rider

Review: Tanajah

Review: Decades

Review: Aaronson

Review: Karen Harding

Review: The Letrasets

Review: Murmur

Review: Reveal Party

Track: being anne „strawberry picking“

Interview: Jungle By Night

Review: Bravery in Battle

Review: JUNI

Review: Children of the Sün

Track: Soeckers „Wie der Schnee“

Track: HUND „Kalter Rauch“

Review: Fraser Morgan

Track: SCHRAMM „Vertraut“

Review: Aspen Jacobsen

Review: Wantate

Track: Grandaddy „Cabin in My Mind“

Review: Zar Paulo

Review: Mandy, Indiana

Review: Sock

Review: Luke Alvin

Review: Josa Barck

Review: MAS

Interview: Marí

Interview: MOONRIIVR

Review: HAGA

Review: Villages

Review: Quentin Sauvé

Review: Courting

Review: Hanna Ögonsten

Review: MALU

Review: Stine Klingsten

Review: Knægt

Review: ØNDI

Track: MOONRIIVR „The Hypnotist“

Track: Marí – Uncertainty

Rezension: SPARKLING „We Are Here To Make You Feel“

Feature: Simen Mitlid

Review: Racecars

Rezension: Declan Welsh & The Decadent West

Rezension: Declan Welsh & The Decadent West

Interview: Call Us Janis

Interview: To Athena

Interview: Neuschnee

Review: YUMA

Review: your hands

Track: Slothrust „Pony“

Track: Simen Mitlid „Norwegian Black Metal“

Review: wrest

Review: Selma Higgins

Review: Jack van Cleaf

Review: Bilk

Rezension: LAAKE

Review: Spunsugar

Review: Matte Juno


Review: Astelle

Review: Khazali

Review: Model Man

Review: RHEYA

Track: Neuschnee „Schattenkind“

Interview: J Mahon

Interviewfeature: Fieh

Feature: Árstíðir

Track: Myrkvi „Self-Pity“

Trackfeature: Beharie „We Never Knew“

Interviewfeature: Marlo Grosshardt

Track: J Mahon „Charly“

Trackfeature Árstíðir "The Wave"; Fotocredit: Lisa Nowinski

Track: Árstíðir „The Wave“

Reeperbahn Festival 2023

Feature: Shelf Lives

Review: Charlotte Fever

Feature: Dave McKendry

Feature: boebeck